Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-26
Always friendly
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-14
Very great customer service. Very helpful and descriptive. Was a great experience in the store.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-18
best flower in lawton
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
I recommend this Place prices are great friendly Staff the cookies are on a different level personally I ate a lot off edibles in my days they are the best hands down
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
Very happy I finally found the best place for all my needs, customer service was the best I’ve had yet! Medicine is great! Price matched! I will be telling anyone and everyone I know to come see what I call my Cali boys! I loved my whole experience!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
Excellent vape Royal kush great prices very friendly and helpfull
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
Best flower and prices in Lawton. First time patient cookie was outstanding. This will be my go to place when I’m in Lawton.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
best edible ive ever had!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
I've been here twice now and each time has been fantastic, these guys are here to carry the best product they can find and sell it at an affordable price. Hands down the best flower I've seen, can't wait to see what is to come.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
Very nice people providing very nice products at really nice prices!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
Very nice people and product. Out the door prices, nice. But, Holy Cow I've had drinks and edibles from several places around the country and the chocolate chip cookie I had from Big Chief today beats anything I have ever had!! No Kidding! Just wish I could make the Grand Opening. This guy will answer questions you didn't even know you had. Very knowledgeable! I was impressed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
First time in their dispensary was today. I’m very satisfied overall in short. In detail from first entry was very welcoming. You are greeted by a smiling staff with a warm welcome. From there it just went great. As a first time patient they asked me questions about what I was looking for/what I liked. They got to know me and what my needs were. They didn’t try to show me anything I wasn’t asking for. They have great deals with great products I will recommend them to everyone who is a patient Good Vibes
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
These fellas know their strainsand want to go out of their way to help customers. Ive been to bout 10 shops and this one and one other are way better than the rest. Thanks again guys. Keep up great work and great product
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
Great product and friendly knowledgeable staff. Prices are very fair and these guys are always willing to help!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
Very knowledgeable and they have the highest quality of products. They have a lot of experience and it shows. I highly recommend big Chief over any other dispensary, if your not getting your stuff from here your missing out.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
great service! native American owned, and they know their stuff! ive been to several of lawtons dispensers and i would recommend these guys overall!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-22
I liked the large number of strains to choose from and no lower, middle and top shelf prices. $10/ gram out the door on all strains. Found several strains that i had on my buy list. Enjoyed the back and forth conversation with all the friendly bud tenders.